Our Community
San Pablo City


Picture Gallery


Council Board Triennium 2000-2003

Scouting Activities...

       The San Pablo City Girl Scout Council Induction Ceremony for Council Board (1997-2000) was held at the GSP Headquarters with Judge Herradura as Inducting Officer. In the picture from left to right: Mrs. Renee B. Mercado, past president, Mrs. Lerma S. Prudente, Council president, Ms. Anita Dy, 2nd vice-president, Dr. Francisca Manilay, 3rd vice-president, Dr. Edelmira M. Libas, Commissioner on Administration, and Mrs. Delia C. Suñega, 1st vice-president.

      Delegates to the 6th Regional Committee Meeting hosted by the Laguna GS Council held at Camp Maria Makiling, Los Ba�os, Laguna, Council Executive Eileen Reyes, Council President Lerma S. Prudente, Commissioner on Program Sylvia Bacsa, and Senior Scout Janet Aguila during a break in the regular session.

       GSP National President Amelita Dayrit Go with some of the Southern Luzon Regional Committee officials and Council Presidents during the evening socials at Camp Maria Makiling in Los Baños, Laguna.The GSP Southern Luzon Council Presidents greeting Pres. Dayrit Go on her birthday during the GSP 17th National Council Convention held April 18-21, 1997 at the Cebu Plaza Hotel in Cebu City.


       The San Pablo City Girl Scout Awards Ceremony held in July 1997 at the Aquino Sports Center, San Pablo City had as special guests, Senators Gloria Macapagal-Arroyo and Bert Romulo, and Laguna Governor Joey Lina.

       The Awards Ceremony recognized the contributions and support of more than six hundred Scout troop leaders, friends and supporters of the Girl Scouting movement in San Pablo City. In the picture are: (front row) Mrs. Izola Aquino, Council President Lerma S. Prudente, Gov. Joey Lina, Sen. Arroyo; (standing) Ms. Anita Dy, Council Executive Eileen C. Reyes and Ms. Rose Robielos.


       Senator Bert Romulo with the GSP District Field Advisers Mrs. Mely Marasigan, Council Executive Eileen Reyes, Council President Lerma S. Prudente, Ms. Anita Dy, Mrs. Rosie Corcolon, Mrs. Dina Gamo, and Mrs. Minda Catindig.




GSP Trainors during a visit to Corregidor Island last August 1997.


       The GSP Float during the parade launching the Josefa Lla�es Escoda Centennial Anniversary in September 1997. On the float is Ma. Prima Krystal U. Isleta and the other winners of the Search for the Most Popular Senior Scout.



       The Council Board Members on a troop visit to San Francisco Elementary School with media people.

       Council President of the San Pablo City Council Lerma S. Prudente addressing the Star and Junior Girl Scouts during the GSP Investiture at Grace and Truth School last March 9, 1998.



     VYP-MSC IT and Business Solutions